Qualität und Auszeichnungen

‘Maestro-Nut’ pflegt ein regelmäßiges Qualitäts – und Sicherheitsprogramm mit dem Ziel die geforderten Qualitätslevel jederzeit und für jeden Kunden einzuhalten. Bei ‚Maestro-Nut‘ kann jede Produktnachfrage je nach Kundenpräferenz ausgeführt werden. Unser Qualitätsprogramm umfassst : walnuts

  • Regelmäßige HACCP Zertifizierung
  • Jährliche Biozertifizierung
  • Betriebshygienemaßnahmen
  • Prüfung von Produktchargen
  • Pestizid/Insektizidkontrollen
  • Metall- und Nichtmetallprüfungen
  • Externe mikrobiologische Laboranalysen

walnuts   Frame Left‘Maestro-Nut’ SRL ist stolz  am 19. April 2010 mit dem Golden Category Award “International Star For Leaderhip in Quality” ausgezeichnet worden zu sein für herausragende Errungenschaften, Beständigkeit, Exzellenz und Qualität in Übereinstimmung mit den QC100 Kriterien. Der International Business Initiative Directions Quality Award wird auf Basis der Erfüllung der QC100 TQM (Total Quality Management) Kriterien verliehen, die als Richtlinie für Unternehmen zur Verbesserung ihrer Prozesse und Systeme dienen. Total Quality Management ist ein organisatorischer Ansatz zur Verbesserung der Kundenzufriedenheit und kontinuierlichen Prozessverbesserung, der den Kunden mit einbezieht. Das TQM QC100 Modell ist das Resultat mehrjähriger Arbeit von Managementfachleuten, die auf eine einheitliche Philosophie und ein modernes Qualitätskonzept hingearbeitet haben.  

walnuts

‘Maestro-Nut’ ist Mitglied des ‘International Nut and Dried Fruit Council’ (Internationaler Rat für Nüssse und getrocknete Früchte). Das INC ist Informationsquelle für Nüsse und getrocknete Früchte hinsichtlich Gesundheit, Ernährung, Nahrungsmittelsicherheit, Statistik, Regierungsstandards und –regulierungen hinsichtlich Handelsbeschränkungen und Qualitätsstandards. 

Die Mitgliedschaft hat für uns folgende Vorteile:

  • Offizielle Anerkennung des Landwirtschaftskomitees der Wirtschaftskommission der Vereinten Nationen in Genf, die sich um die Harmonisierung der weltweiten Qualitätsstandards kümmert;
  • Informationsquelle für jährliche Statistiken über produzierende  und konsumierende Länder für Nüsse und getrocknete Früchte;
  • Vierteljährliche Marktprognosen;
  • Zugang zu Regierungsverantwortlichen und Industrieexperten durch Magazine und jährliche Treffen;
  • Zugang zu zeitnahen Informationen über Industrieentwicklungen, herausgegeben durch das INC Sekretariat und Industriearbeitsgruppen;
  •  Teilnahme an weltweiten Symposien zur Vermarktung von Nüssen und getrockneten Früchten an Nahrungsmittelexperten.

Quality & Awards

“Maestro-Nut” maintains a regular quality and safety program aimed to guarantee the demanded levels at anytime for anyone. At “Maestro-Nut” any product demand may be executed according to clients’ preferences.

Our quality program includes: walnuts

  • Regular HACCP Certification
  • Annual Organic Certification
  • Production Facility Sanitation
  • Lot assignment to product batches
  • Pest/Insect Control Foreign Material
  • Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Detection
  • External Laboratory Microbiological Analyses

walnuts   Frame Left“Maestro-nut” SRL is proud to be awarded Golden Category Award “International Star For Leaderhip In Quality”, for outstanding business achievements, for perseverance and leadership in excellence, and quality in accordance with QC100 Criteria in Paris, on April 19th, 2010. The International Business Initiative Directions (BID) Quality Award is awarded on the basis of commitment to the criteria outlined in the QC100 TQM (Total Quality Management) which serves as a guideline to business leaders in the improvement of processes and systems. Total Quality Management (TQM) is an organizational approach to customer satisfaction involving customers, people, and the continuous improvement of the processes. The creation of the TQM QC100 model is the result of many years of dedication of professionals, specialists in business management, who have worked toward defining the philosophy and the modern concept of quality.

walnuts “Maestro-Nut” is a member of the International Nut and Dried Fruit Council. The INC is the International source for information on nuts and dried fruits for: Health, Nutrition, Food Safety, Statistics, Government Standards and Government regulations regarding trade barriers and trade quality standards. 

The membership gives us the following benefits:

  • Official recognition by the Committee of Agriculture of the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe in Geneva where harmonization of global quality standards are set;
  • One source of annual statistical information from producing and consuming countries of the nuts and dried fruits;
  • Market outlook review on a quarterly basis;
  • Access to government leaders and industry experts via the magazine and annual meetings;
  • Access to timely information on industry developments, steered by INC Secretariat and industry working groups;
  •  Participation in world symposiums that promote nut and dried fruit consumption to food experts.